Board of Directors

The board is comprised of seven members. Board Members have a term of one year and must be reelected via a vote of the shareholders at the annual Shareholders’ meeting held in June. The Board of Directors are reachable via email at

Robert McCarthy - President
Luis Rodriguez - Treasurer
Jean McClean - Secretary
Diane Schwartz - Vice President
Arthur Breedy - Vice President
Nicholas Bonello - Vice President
Dorothy “Dot” Loukatos - Board Member